

The Governing Body at Christ the King Sixth Forms

Clerk to Governance: Mrs Harrison, governance@ctksfc.ac.uk

Governors:

Ms Reynier	Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor
Miss Newbould	Vice Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor
Ms Afranie	Foundation Governor
Mr Burns	Foundation Governor
Miss Burt	Foundation Governor
Dr Mihovilovic	Foundation Governor
Mrs Nunes	Foundation Governor
Monsignor Rothon	Foundation Governor
Mrs Wilkinson	Foundation Governor
Mrs Dean-Andrews	Co-opted Governor
Ms Martins	Parent Governor
Ms Blackman	Teaching Staff Governor
Mr Di Castri	Professional Services Staff Governor
Mrs Razey	Executive Principal