

The Governing Body at Christ the King Sixth Forms

Clerk to Governance: Mrs Linda Harrison, governance@ctksfc.ac.uk

Governors:

Ms Nana Reynier	Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor
Miss Rosanne Newbould	Vice Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor
Ms Priscilla Afranie	Foundation Governor
Mr Ciaran Burns	Foundation Governor
Miss Marlene Burt	Foundation Governor
Dr Mary Mihovilovic	Foundation Governor
Mrs Margaret Nunes	Foundation Governor
Monsignor Nicholas Rothon	Foundation Governor
Mrs Hazel Wilkinson	Foundation Governor
Mrs Gita Dean-Andrews	Co-opted Governor
Ms Vanessa Martins	Parent Governor
Ms Esther Blackman	Teaching Staff Governor
Mr Giacomo Di Castri	Professional Services Staff Governor
Mrs Shireen Razey	Executive Principal