Term Dates

Autumn Term – 2019

Tuesday 27th August – Friday 20th December

October Half-Term

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Spring Term – 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

February Half-Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Summer Term – 2020

Monday 20th April – Tuesday 14th July

May Half-Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May